OTA YHTEYTTÄ

YHTEYSTIEDOT & AUKIOLOAJAT

MA-PE:

08:00 - 17:00

      LA

09:00 - 15:00

PUHELIN

+358 2 423 242

OSOITE

Wuorionkuja 4
25700 Kemiö

SÄHKÖPOSTI

info@ksvk.fi

Myynti & markkinointi – Försäljning & marknadsföring

Jyrki Saarenpää

Toimitusjohtaja

040 831 5389
jyrki@ksvk.fi

Ben Lindström

Myynti

040 529 1258
ben@ksvk.fi

Mats Nyman

Myynti 

044 053 0616
mats@ksvk.fi








Ismo Ahola

Myynti 

044 974 6297
ismo.ahola@gmail.com

Lissu Sundström

Myyntishihteeri 

02 42 3242
lissu@ksvk.fi

Freja Rudels

Markkinointi 

freja@ksvk.fi








Jere Virtanen

Markkinointi 

jere.virtanen@bbd.fi

Huolto - Service

Henrik Fabiansson

Huoltovastaava 

040 825 3915
henrik@ksvk.fi

Kalevi Tuomela

Huolto

0400 898 280
kage@ksvk.fi

Jorge Amoa

Säilytys & pesu 

02 42 3242
info@ksvk.fi

Roni Rosenblad

Varaosat & varusteet 

044 237 7364
roni@ksvk.fi